Perry 200 Commemoration Community Sail Winners Announced

Category:  BloggERy
Tuesday, September 18th, 2012 at 1:44 PM
Perry 200 Commemoration Community Sail Winners Announced by Cory Vaillancourt

Earlier today, the Perry 200 Commemoration held a drawing to see who the 30 lucky winners of a pair of tickets for the Community Sail aboard the U.S. Brig Niagara would be. Are you one of them?

Jaclyn Gentile

Doug Thurston

Mary Stephany Theiss Lyons

Richard Crishock

Selena King

Juliann Zawadzki

Scott Ellington

Yukiko Maeda

Daniel S. Wetmore

Kathy Sue Schloss Oliver

Gary Firster

Dawn Blackburn

Rebecca Pratt

David Sherman

Walter Shultz

Bob Hand

Kim Kennedy

Constance Griffin

Cynthia Pelkowski

Stephanie LaJohn

Marion Barnes

Timothy Kalinowski

@HStempka (Heather Stempka)

@stevepush (Steve Puskar)

@LyonsDenProd (Lyons Den Productions)

@page4jesus (Abby B. Conley)


@2PartySystem (2PartySystem)

@howtaki (Marianne Bierend)

@MarkIrish2 (Mark Irish)

From the Perry 200 Commemoration Commission:

"Congratulations to the 30 Niagara Community Sail winners! To confirm your seats on the sail, please call or email Perry 200 Headquarters at the Jefferson Educational Society by 5 p.m. Thursday. Failure to do so will result in the forfeiture of your tickets. After confirmation of acceptance you may pick up your tickets at the Jefferson Educational Society, located at 3207 State St., by 5 p.m. The JES can be reached by phone at 814.459.8000 or via email at"

Erie Reader: Vol. 7, No. 20
Available on Sep. 27, 2017


ComiCon Erie draws it up differently

Erie family’s showbiz legacy becomes new musical

A cosplay consultation with Brooke Surgener 

Asian-American band breaks barriers

WineFest raises a glass to its 36th year